The Commissioners are representatives from across the state who help to create and maintain laws and regulations governing hunting, fishing and boating activities in North Carolina. Members serve until reappointed or replaced.

Commissioner Meetings, Actions and Committees 

Contact a Commissioner 

Pictured (L to R): John Litton Clark, Garry Spence, Monty Crump, Joe Budd, Ray Clifton, Wes Seegars, David Hoyle, Jr. – Vice Chairman, Mike Johnson, John Coley – Chairman, Landon Zimmer, Richard Edwards, Hayden Rogers, Brian White, John Stone, Nat Harris, Brad Stanback, Tommy Fonville, Gordon Myers – Executive Director and Mark Craig. Tom Berry is not pictured.

N.C. District Map